Recap: Ring 216 Annual Stage Competition

Last week was the last Ring 216 meeting of the 2014 year: the annual stage magic competition.

Here are the results:

Standard Division Competitors: Perry Yan, Fantastic Fred, Fred Rasmussen, Vikram Singh

Masters Division Competitors: John Jones, David Martinez, Alan Leeds, Dan Chan

Winners in the Stage/ Parlor Competition, Standard Division:
- People's Choice Award: Perry Yan
- First Place Winner: Fantastic Fred

Masters Division winners will be announced at the Annual Banquet next month.

Hope to see you all at the banquet!